List of 44 Bitcoin fork tokens since Bitcoin Cash

Abstract: Although in 2018 Bitcoin may have somewhat moved on beyond this issue, in this sixth piece on consensus forks and chainsplits, we provide a list of 44 tokens which seem to have forked away from Bitcoin since the Bitcoin Cash split.

(Source: gryb25)

From late 2015 to the end of 2017, there was significant focus and analysis in the Bitcoin community about a chainsplits, finally resulting in the launch of Bitcoin Cash and then a plethora of other tokens. We have already covered some of topics related to these splits, in the five articles below:

In this sixth piece we list 44 Bitcoin forked tokens.

List of Bitcoin forked coins since Bitcoin Cash

Name URL/Source Fork Height
Bitcoin Cash https://www.bitcoincash.org 478,558
       Bitcoin Clashic http://bitcoinclashic.org (Forked from Bitcoin Cash)
       Bitcoin Candy http://cdy.one (Forked from Bitcoin Cash)
Bitcoin Gold https://bitcoingold.org 491,407
Bitcore https://bitcore.cc 492,820
Bitcoin Diamond http://btcd.io 495,866
Bitcoin Platinum Bitcointalk 498,533
Bitcoin Hot https://bithot.org 498,777
United Bitcoin https://www.ub.com 498,777
BitcoinX https://bcx.org 498,888
Super Bitcoin http://supersmartbitcoin.com 498,888
Oil Bitcoin http://oilbtc.io 498,888
Bitcoin Pay http://www.btceasypay.com 499,345
Bitcoin World https://btw.one 499,777
Bitclassic Coin http://bicc.io 499,888
Lightning Bitcoin https://lightningbitcoin.io 499,999
Bitcoin Stake https://bitcoinstake.net 499,999
Bitcoin Faith http://bitcoinfaith.org 500,000
Bitcoin Eco http://biteco.io 500,000
Bitcoin New https://www.btn.org 500,100
Bitcoin Top https://www.bitcointop.org 501,118
Bitcoin God https://www.bitcoingod.org 501,225
Fast Bitcoin https://fbtc.pro 501,225
Bitcoin File https://www.bitcoinfile.org 501,225
Bitcoin Cash Plus https://www.bitcoincashplus.org 501,407
Bitcoin Segwit2x https://b2x-segwit.io 501,451
Bitcoin Pizza http://p.top 501,888
Bitcoin Ore http://www.bitcoinore.org 501,949
World Bitcoin http://www.wbtcteam.org 503,888
Bitcoin Smart https://bcs.info 505,050
BitVote https://bitvote.one 505,050
Bitcoin Interest https://bitcoininterest.io 505,083
Bitcoin Atom https://bitcoinatom.io 505,888
Bitcoin Community http://btsq.top/ 506,066
Big Bitcoin http://bigbitcoins.org 508,888
Bitcoin Private https://btcprivate.org 511,346
Classic Bitcoin https://https://bitclassic.info 516,095
Bitcoin Clean https://www.bitcoinclean.org 518,800
Bitcoin Hush https://btchush.org 1st February 2018
Bitcoin Rhodium https://www.bitcoinrh.org Unknown
Bitcoin LITE https://www.bitcoinlite.net Unknown
Bitcoin Lunar https://www.bitcoinlunar.org Unknown
Bitcoin Green https://www.savebitcoin.io Unknown
Bitcoin Hex http://bitcoinhex.com Unknown

(Source: BitMEX Research, Forked coin websites, findmycoins.ninja)

Please note it is very important to handle these new fork tokens with caution. In particular, we would strongly advise you not to import your Bitcoin private key into any new fork token wallets without first spending the Bitcoin to a new output associated with a different private key after the token snapshot point, so that your Bitcoin is not at risk.